MEN'S HEALTH MEDIA KIT
Positioning
The strongest media brand targeting young, urban and health-conscious men with authoritative content on fitness, health, sex, style, technology and other relevant information for a modern lifestyle.
 
Readership
Upwardly mobile young professionals who are trend-conscious and have a keen interest in fitness and health.
 
Content
• Average pages: 130 p.
• All the information that a man can possible want or need: health, sex, career, style, investing etc.
 
Advertising
• Deadline: Third week of the month
• Trim Size: 21,4cm x 28.4cm ; Bleed Size: 22cm x 29.2cm
• Rp 32.000.000 (not include VAT 10% (government tax). Tax will be added to the above rates with invoicing).
 
Sales
• Date of issue: every end of the month.
• Circulation: 80,000 copies
 
For More Information
• Editor in Chief :
Nino Sujudi
6221-5253816 ext. 4124
nino.sujudi@feminagroup.com
• Group Advertising Manager :
Asni Agus
6221-5253816 ext. 3277
08161856141
asni.agus@feminagroup.com
• Promotion Manager :
Poppy Rangkuti
poppy.rangkuti@feminagroup.com
Iklan Men's Health :
• Arumdani Astika
arumdani.astika@feminagroup.com
021-5266666 ext.4270
085640703836
• Yulisa Halida
yulisa.halida@feminagroup.com
021-5266666 ext.4274
0818 0699 2205
• Swastika Sayekti
swastika.sayekti@feminagroup.com
021-5266666 ext.4270
0812 8611 6489