READER'S DIGEST MEDIA KIT
Positioning
In line with the mission of Reader’s Digest, the most read magazine in the world, Reader’s Digest Indonesia aims to inform, enrich, entertain and inspire its readers.   

Readership
  • More than 60% of our readers are women, while the balance is made up by men, who are in productive age (25-40). The overwhelming majority (70%) is in the A and B socio-economic grouping and with college education.
  • They are KNOWLEDGE SEEKERS who have curiosity and good concentration for learning.
  • They are INDEPENDENT THINKERS; their decisions are driven by what they think is good for them.
  • They are LOYAL. 3 out 5 readers are subscribers, and they renew their subscriptions every year.   
Content
Every issue is rich in stories with the qualities that demonstrate our strength: optimism, informative, powerful and inspiring. The topics are widely varied and include all aspects of life: health, career, business & finance, technology, travel, family & relationships.

Advertising
• Deadline: every 3rd
• Trim Size: 13.5cm x 18.5cm ; Bleed Size: 14.3cm x 19.3cm
• Rp 17.500.000 (not include VAT 10% (government tax). Tax will be added to the above rates with invoicing).

Sales
• Date of issue: every 20th.
• Circulation: 80,000 copies.  

For More Information
• Editor in Chief :
Dalyanta Sembiring
6221-5253816 ext. 4151
dalyanta.sembiring@feminagroup.com
• Group Advertising Manager :
Asni Agus
6221-5253816 ext. 3277
08161856141
asni.agus@feminagroup.com
• Advertising Manager :
Rosa D. Pratiwi
rosa.pratiwi@feminagroup.com
• Promotion Manager :
Poppy Rangkuti
poppy.rangkuti@feminagroup.com
Iklan Reader’s Digest :
• Rosa Pratiwi
rosa.pratiwi @feminagroup.com
021-5266666 ext.3280
08161334313
• Rizka Fitriana
rizka.fitriana@feminagroup.com

021-5266666 ext.3292
08129661400
• Rindi Agusandiani
rindi.agusandiani@feminagroup.com
021-5266666 ext.4279
08179800159